How do I transfer ownership of my team account?

To transfer your team account to another team admin you have two options: 
  1. Rebrand the entire team account in preparation of handing it off. This requires changing the name on the account and other contact information in your settings. This will provide the new team admin with the account data they need regarding leads and campaigns. This option however doesn't necessarily take you off of the account.
  2. You can request to cancel the team account. Once it is cancelled you can then sign up again for a team account with the new team admin. Simply add all of the users from the old team account to the new one.  
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us