What does it mean when a lead is "archived?"

When a lead has been archived they have been placed on our version of a "Do Not Call" list.  

They can not be edited, added to a campaign, or messaged manually through Agent Legend. 

When a lead unsubscribes this will happen automatically for you. 

You can archive your leads individually by clicking on the checkmark in the upper right-hand corner of the lead's tile, then clicking the  "Archive" button.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us