Can I delete or unsubscribe a lead?
You can't delete a lead. However, you can archive them.
To archive a lead:
- Click on the lead tab from the left-hand side and search for the lead that you'd like to archive.
- Click into the lead and select the red Archive button in the lead detail section.
The Archive feature is essentially our version of a "Do Not Call" list. Once a lead has been Archived, they can't be edited, added to another campaign, or messaged manually through Agent Legend. When a lead unsubscribes this will happen automatically for you.