Can I delete a lead?

Information about Deleting Leads

There isn't a way to delete a lead that has been added to your account. Rather than deleting them, you may decide to manually Archive the lead instead. Agent Legend does not allow deleting leads to preserve the conversation history. Additionally, this is put in place to prevent accidentally deleting a lead who was previously archived, and then re-entering them on a new campaign.  The Archive feature is essentially our version of a "Do Not Call" list and as such it is permanent and locked.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us