Can I temporarily pause my account subscription?
We do not have an option to pause, however, if you decide to cancel your subscription we will keep all of your account information (including your campaigns and leads) on file. So when you return, you can start right back where you left off.
The only setting that you won't be able to keep is your Agent Legend number. When an account is closed for more than a week, the Agent Legend number is removed so it can be reused. When you return you would be assigned a new number.