You can't delete a contact. However, you can archive them.
To archive a contact:
- Click on the lead tab from the left-hand side and search for the contact that you'd like to archive.
- Select the contact from the list and click the arrow next to Status to toggle the contact to Archived.
The Archive feature is essentially our version of a "Do Not Call" list. Once a contact has been Archived, they can't be edited, added to another campaign, or messaged manually through Agent Legend. When a contact unsubscribes this will happen automatically for you.